Posted by: jcardillo | 8 September, 2009

The Big Move

Well, it’s kinda-sorta here. One thing is for sure – this will be my last post at jasoncardillo.wordpress.com.

From here forward, my random thoughts and cool things will be up at jasoncardillo.net. You can always follow me on Twitter and/or FriendFeed as well. And if you’re bomb enough, you can find me on Facebook too!

If you’re curious about my work efforts, jasoncardillo.com will be up shortly (hopefully by 15 September or sooner). In other work news, you’ll also be able to see more of my efforts at veloveneto.com very shortly.

Thanks to everyone who followed me here and I hope to see you on the other side!

Leave a Reply

Categories

