Posted by: jcardillo | 16 July, 2009

Off to Italy!

For those of you who haven’t been following my Twitter stream, I will be off to Italy with Velo Veneto from 16 July until 28 July. Internet access will exist, but spare time will be, well, spare. I also won’t have access to my phone, thanks to T-Mobile’s ridiculous foreign roaming policies.

I’ll try to get my Twitter on and post pics when I can. Fist up, Gran Fondo Pinarello on Sunday. 205kms through the Dolomites. Yikes!

Leave a Reply

Categories

